Regional Facilitators

Mr Wilson Munene Karimi.
Program Administrator CoELIB Centre -Egerton University
wsnkrm@gmail.com
Mr Odede
Founder and CEO, LakeHub
odede@lakehub.co.ke
Mr Savio Wambugu
Founder Mt Kenya Hub-Secretary Association of Countrywide Hubs
savio@mtkenyahub.com
Mr David Ogiga
Director/Co-Founder Sote Hub
david@sotehub.com
Mrs Chepkemoi Magdaline
Founder and Executive Director EldoHub
mchepkemoi@eldohub.co.ke
Mrs Anne Salim
ASSEK Policy Advisor
salim.w@gmail.com
Brizan Were
brizan@learninglions.org
Country Coordinators

Victor Otieno
victor@viffaconsult.co.ke
Sheilah Birgen
sheilah@thecordtech.org

Startup Bill Partners

KEPSA JS Assek Association of countrywide innovation hubs Kenya national innovation agency I4policy